I love everything about this.

01Sep11

Great idea. Great sustainability message. Great art direction. Great stop motion production. Great idea to do it all in one take. Great song choice. And great idea to have Willie Nelson cover the Coldplay song. The amount I like Chipotle as a brand just went up about 1000% after seeing this.

2 Responses to “I love everything about this.”

  1. 1 dennis

    What I like best about this is how Willie Nelson sounds so much more passionate, so much more interesting and just downright better than Coldplay singing that song. I don’t even care about the rest of the piece. I want that song!

  2. Thanks for this Matt. I’m going to have to check into LinkedIn to hit your blog more often. I know you don’t see it but we are more on the same page than you imagine. 6 thumbs up on this one (me and my two girls)!



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

