Big thinking from Rethink.

11May10

If I asked people to name the top 20 most creative agencies in the world right now, you’d expect the Goodbys, Cripsins and Wiedens. It’s too bad most people wouldn’t include Rethink from Vancouver, BC. If I didn’t know they were for real, I’d look at their work and think – that’s all too crazy and wild to be anything but spec. The beauty of Rethink is, their work is actually produced.

I’ve posted about them before – they really do some amazing stuff. Personally, I’d put them in the top 10. Take a look at this idea for the Plastic Pollution Coalition. They created giant 6-pack holders and scattered them around Vancouver to remind people not to litter. Seriously attention grabbing work. Kudos to an agency that should be much better known.

Via.

