What am I missing from Audi?

14Dec10

Help me out. Am I missing something here? It’s a big billboard. That’s it. And not even a great one at that. But for some reason it deserved a massive “behind the scenes” film and a live spray painting method of production that probably cost 10 times what simply printing an outdoor board would cost.

When the production of your message and the documenting of the production of your message are more interesting than your actual message, you’re doing something wrong. And by “something” I mean advertising.

One Response to “What am I missing from Audi?”

  1. 1 Nicholas

    I don’t do much better than Google Translate but it’s something about extraordinarily unique design, so I guess that a bespoke billboard pays that off?



